TELFORD (OAKENGATES)  CLEOBURY MORTIMER  STONE  BRIDGNORTH  SHIFNAL  TELFORD (DAWLEY)   EDINBURGH  FESTIVALS

HOME ABOUT CONTACT PHOTOS VIDEO

 

 

 

Bamboo, Bridgnorth - Wednesday 29th January

  • Bridgnorth Comedy Club @ Bamboo Wine Bar, 15 Bridge St, Bridgnorth, WV16 4BE

MC - Chris Okse Oxenbury
Andy White
Lovdev Barpaga
Lukas Kirby
Paul Campbell


Show 8.00pm-10.30pm
10.
Tickets from venue or here 01746 765333

 

 

Bamboo, Bridgnorth - Wednesday 26th February

  • Bridgnorth Comedy Club @ Bamboo Wine Bar, 15 Bridge St, Bridgnorth, WV16 4BE

MC - Paul & Andy Nightingale
TBC
TBC
TBC
Donald Mackerel (as Mr Punguin)


Show 8.00pm-10.30pm
10.
Tickets from venue or here 01746 765333

 

 

Wednesday 25th March
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Wednesday 29th April
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Wednesday 27th May
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Wednesday 24th June
TBC (Full Edinburgh Show)

TBC
(Full Edinburgh Show)

 

Wednesday 29th July
TBC (Full Edinburgh Show)
TBC (Full Edinburgh Show)

No Show August

Wednesday 30th September
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Wednesday 28th October
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Wednesday 25th November
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Wednesday 30th December
TBC + Support
MC: TBC