TELFORD (OAKENGATES)  SHIFNAL  STONE  BRIDGNORTH  STAFFORD  TELFORD (DAWLEY)   EDINBURGH  FESTIVALS

HOME ABOUT CONTACT PHOTOS VIDEO

 

 

The Crown Inn, Telford - Tuesday 12th November 2019

  • Telford Comedy Club @ The Crown Inn, Market Street, Oakengates, Telford, TF2 6EA

  •  

MC - Nick Clarke
Pete Teckman
Ben Harrington
Ryan Brown
Jon Capewell
Barrie Heap
Mark Woodrow

Show 8.00pm-10.30pm
5/8.
Tickets from venue or here
01952 610888

 

The Crown Inn, Telford - Tuesday 10th December 2019

  • Telford Comedy Club @ The Crown Inn, Market Street, Oakengates, Telford, TF2 6EA

  •  

MC - Adam Beardsmore
Peter Brush
Special Guest
Adam Hughes
Daniel Wild
Jack Harris
Ethan McKinley

Show 8.00pm-10.30pm
5/8.
Tickets from venue or here
01952 610888

 

 

Tuesday 14th January 2020
Jon Pearson: Frustrated Dick
(Full Edinburgh Show) + Support
MC: Craig Dixon

Tuesday 11th February 2020
TBC + Support
MC: Donald Mackerel

Tuesday 10th March 2020
TBC + Support
MC:
Chris Okse Oxenbury

Tuesday 14th April 2020
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

May, June, July 2020: Telford Fringe (Edinburgh Fringe Previews)
Dates TBC

 

No Show August

Tuesday 8th September 2020
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Tuesday 13th October 2020
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Tuesday 10th November 2020
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Tuesday 8th December 2020
TBC + Support
MC: TBC