TELFORD (OAKENGATES)  CLEOBURY MORTIMER  CODSALL  BRIDGNORTH  TELFORD (DAWLEY)  STONE  EDINBURGH  FESTIVALS

HOME ABOUT CONTACT PHOTOS VIDEO

 

 

 

The City Cafe (Las Vegas), Edinburgh - Thursday 6th-Saturday 29th August

  • 'Ed' Factor: The Edinburgh Gong Show @ The City Cafe, 19 Blair St, Edinburgh, EH1 1QR

Show 11.45pm-12:45am
Free (Donations Welcome).
www.edfringe.com 07939119258

 

Thursday 6th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Friday 7th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Saturday 8th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Sunday 9th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Monday 10th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Tuesday 11th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Wednesday 12th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Thursday 13th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Friday 14th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Saturday 15th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Sunday 16th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Monday 17th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Tuesday 18th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Wednesday 19th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Thursday 20th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Friday 21st August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Saturday 22nd August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Sunday 23rd August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Monday 24th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Tuesday 25th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Wednesday 26th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Thursday 27th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Friday 28th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift

 

Saturday 29th August
MC - TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
Roger Swift