TELFORD (OAKENGATES)  CLEOBURY MORTIMER  STONE  BRIDGNORTH  SHIFNAL  TELFORD (DAWLEY)   EDINBURGH  FESTIVALS

HOME ABOUT CONTACT PHOTOS VIDEO

 

 

Hobsons Brewery Tap, Cleobury Mortimer - Wednesday 12th February

  • Cleobury Comedy Club @ Hobsons Brewery Tap, Newhouse Farm, Tenbury Road, Cleobury Mortimer, Shropshire, DY14 8RD

  •  

MC - Dave Dinsdale
Andy White
Doug Carter
Harvey Hawkins
David Luck
Max Poole


Show 7.30pm-10.00pm
10. Tickets from venue or here
01299 27083

 

Hobsons Brewery Tap, Cleobury Mortimer - Wednesday 11th March

  • Cleobury Comedy Club @ Hobsons Brewery Tap, Newhouse Farm, Tenbury Road, Cleobury Mortimer, Shropshire, DY14 8RD

  •  

MC - Nick Clarke
Jon Wagstaffe
Masai Graham
Luke Anthony Mcdonnel
Tal Davies


Show 7.30pm-10.00pm
10. Tickets from venue or here
01299 27083

 

Wednesday 8th April
TBC + Support
MC:
Chris Okse Oxenbury

Wednesday 13th May
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Wednesday 10th June
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Wednesday 8th July
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

 

No Show August

 

Wednesday 9th September
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Wednesday 14th October
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Wednesday 11th November
TBC + Support
MC: TBC

Wednesday 9th December
TBC + Support
MC: TBC